Serve DC

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Serve DC Commissioners

Serve DC is the DC Commission on National and Community Service, one of more than 50 State Service Commissions that administer federal Corporation for National and Community Service funds and coordinate national service initiatives in the District. The Commission is a bipartisan group committed to reflecting and serving the diverse communities it represents. 

Brandon Andrews- Chair
Barbara Cline
Amy Cohen
Louis Davis
Lars Etzkorn
Joshua Johnson
Edward Jones
Chauntay Mickens
Toni Miles-Maloney
Gail Oliver
Peter Sacco
Nathaniel Thomas
Nathaniel Treffeisen
Jonnie Rice
Ann Pharr
Najmah Ahmad
Carolina Celnik
Louis Henderson
LeVar Jones
Kathleen Kernich
Charice Williams
Jessica Hunt
Antoinette Mitchell
Ayris Scales